vevo:

One Direction’s #MidnightMemoriesOnVEVO premieres at 8a PT / 11a ET / 4p GMT!  Are you excited, or what?!

Wanna break the 24 hour views record? Read this: http://goo.gl/KXWFe9

Be prepared, get the VEVO app: http://vevo.com/apps

i made some valentine’s

If The Wanted is really making a song called Daytime Memories (which I don’t think is true) We made the whole 1D Midnight Memories CD.

1. Worst song ever
2. Moral of my death
3. Sharon
4. Daytime Memories
5. He and She
6. Forget where you are from
7. Weak
8. Sadly
9. Not now
10. Big Pink Skirt
11. Aroung the light
12. Everything Horrible
13. Big Black Truth
14. Worse then sentences
15. How about we stay here
16. Is she aware
17. Dead
18. A whole lung